top of page


Dean: Billie Busby Smith

Sub-Dean: Linda Mack

Secretary: Andrew Peters

Treasurer: Cathy Bruno, CAGO

Registrar: Diane Gallagher, CAGO

Newsletter Editor: Thomas Strickland

Facebook Coordinator: Benjamin Ehrlich, SPC

Placement Coordinator: Benjamin Ehrlich, SPC

Webmaster: David Vogels, CAGO

Directors at Large: Mark Kelly, Charles Nolen, Cheryl Saborsky (2024)

Faythe Freese, Carole Hedrick, Cindy Lindeen-Martin (2025)

Jon Busch, Karl Isaac Johnson, Jack Walsh (2026)


bottom of page